Matt Salmon was elected to represent the constituents of Arizona's 5th Congressional District in November of 2012.
Having first been elected to Congress in 1994 and serving until 2000 when he stepped away to honor his term limit pledge,
this is Matt's second stint serving the people of Arizona in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Read More

  • /salmonforcongress - If you are a NRA member voting in the Board of Directors election, I hope you will join me in voting for Willes Lee. He is one of the strongest 2nd Amendment advocates that I know, and there is no one more qualified for the job. Don't just take my word for it - have a look at his record on his campaign Facebook page. I'm confident after you see it you will support him too.
  • /salmonforcongress - Today is Election Day! Find your nearest polling place here. #NoProp205
  • /salmonforcongress - November ballots are out and early voting is underway. I urge you to vote early and join me in voting NO on Prop 205. Prop 205 will grow government, fail to protect children from accessing dangerous drug-laced edibles, increase costs to our already struggling healthcare infrastructure, and make it virtually impossible to police DUIs. You don't have to take my word for it, just look to Colorado which legalized recreational marijuana in 2012 and has been battling the major unintended consequences ever since. Why should Arizona rush into this and suffer the same fate? We need to demand better for Arizona families and communities. Get the facts:
  • /salmonforcongress - Reports indicate that Hillary Clinton's friend and major donor, George Soros, has stepped in to spend $1 million in the election for Maricopa County Attorney. Don't let George Soros buy the Maricopa County Attorney’s Office, vote for Bill Montgomery |

Jeff Dial

State Senator

Jim Waring

Councilman - Phoenix

Joe Arpaio

Sheriff - Maricopa

Kirk Adams

Former State Representative

Jeff Weninger

Former Councilman - Chandler

Andy Biggs

State Senator - President

Jan Brewer

Former Governor - AZ

Jeb Bush

Former Governor - FL

Tom Coburn

Former U.S. Senator - OK

Eddie Farnsworth

State Representative

Trent Franks

Congressman - AZ

Christopher Glover

Councilman - Mesa

Gary Pierce

Former AZ Corp. Commissioner

Hugh Hallman

Former Mayor - Tempe

Rick Heumann

Councilman - Chandler

Darrell Issa

Congressman - CA

Jon Kyl

Former U.S. Senator - AZ

Mike Lee

U.S. Senator - UT

John Lewis

Mayor - Gilbert

John McComish

Former State Senator

Lana Mook

Mayor - El Mirage

Jack Sellers

Councilman - Chandler

John Sentz

Former Councilman - Gilbert

John Shadegg

Former Congressman - AZ

Scott Smith

Former Mayor - Mesa

Steve Pierce

State Senator

John Thune

U.S. Senator - SD

Jay Tibshraeny

Mayor - Chandler

David Schweikert

Congressman - AZ

Scott Somers

Councilman - Mesa

Kevin Hartke

Councilman - Chandler

Gail Barney

Mayor - Queen Creek

John Insalaco

Mayor - Apache Junction

Mary Peters

Former TRNSP Secretary

Pat Toomey

U.S. Senator - PA